Youngmommy2, 36 it's been a while
Wilmington, DE, USA

Find Other Singles In
Delaware!

Profile Photos (6) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

bored at 3AM figured, why not? lol
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, drama, horror, romance
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Other, Caucasian, Native American
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes
Education Level currently in college
Profession Education / Academic Research, Medical / Health Services, Other, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
I currently live family and friends visit often, with parents, with kids
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent
Food Related Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Soul Food
Personality intellectual, fun loving, professional, lover, preppy, fashionista, coffeeholic, introvert, frugal, thrifty, extrovert, redneck, flirt
Individuality tattoos, piercings
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for mr. right, soulmate, conversation, friends only, penpal, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Gender Female
Music Rock, Christian Rock, Rap, R and B, Pop, Motown, Hip Hop, Gospel, Dance, Country, Alternative Rock
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports working out, armchair quarterback, swimming
Videos
No Videos!

My Photos
Youngmommy2 Image 0
Youngmommy2 Image 1
Youngmommy2 Image 2
Youngmommy2 Image 3
Youngmommy2 Image 4
Youngmommy2 Image 5

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!


NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
Delaware!














FIND Other Singles In
Delaware

Ad Partner







.