Welcome to Divorced Passions!

Profile Page For wizard55

Wizard55, 67 currently offline
map pin Orlando, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Florida!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

looking
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'07"
Weight 220 lbs
Hobbies & Interests wine tasting, television, shopping, reading, puzzles and brain teasers, photography, music, movies, internet, history, fleamarkets, fishing, cooking & recipes, board games
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, horror, drama, action
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level college grad
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigars
Do you drink? alcoholic, beer, socially
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views independent
Food Related Fine Dining, Thai, Sushi, Mediterranean, Japanese, Indian, Chinese
Personality lover, romantic, pirate, intellectual, fun loving, flirt, extrovert
Individuality goatee, pirate at heart, tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, miss right, mr. right, relationship, something interesting
My Sign i was born in october, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Dog, Cats
Gender Male
Music Motown, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Hard Rock, Jazz, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Reggae, Rock, Ska, Soul, Heavy Metal, Folk
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports working out, walking
Health Related minor dietary issues, diabetic

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Florida!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World