Profile Page For tenfeb69

Tenfeb69, 54 it's been a while
map pin Jeannette, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (6) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

HOH Lonely 4 2 long
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type average
Movies comedy, westerns, murder mysteries, classics, fantasy, romantic comedy, steamy, drama, action, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color bald, a little gray, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship open relationship, divorced
Have Kids yes
Education Level some college
Profession Agriculture / Farming, Transportation / Trucking, Internet, Other, Construction / Craftsman
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? socially
I currently live with an insignificant other, with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, flirt, better in small groups, comic relief, a couch potato, class clown
Political Views not interested in politics, independent
Food Related Soul Food, Sushi, Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie, Raw Food, Hot Sauce on Everything, Mexican, Italian, Chinese, Spicy
Personality lover, fun loving, romantic
Individuality nudist, stache, goatee, beard, cougar lover
Religious Views Not Religious, Catholic
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for friends only, travel companion, dating, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, roommate, fun, conversation, something interesting, soulmate, miss right, miss right now
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i was born in february
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Metal, Rock
Hair Style short hair, crew cut
Fitness & Sports golf, swimming, football (U.S.), wrestling, skiing, bowling, hiking, archery
Languages American Sign Language (ASL), English

My Photos
Tenfeb69 Image 0
Tenfeb69 Image 1
Tenfeb69 Image 2
Tenfeb69 Image 3
Tenfeb69 Image 4
Tenfeb69 Image 5

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In