TALLGUY4769

  • TALLGUY4769 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'03"
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Age: 59 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

Leave TALLGUY4769 A Message

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!

My Description

Divorced and looking

Divorced and looking This is difficult. Describing who I am reminds me of a sales presentation: "I am the greatest living guy you'll ever meet and if you don't jump at this opportunity shame on ya!" Seriously, I am an honest guy who expects the same. I am a faithful guy and expect the same. I thrive on humorous, intellectual conversation. I am affectionate but not clingy. Physical contact/affection is extremely important for me. I think any relationship is doomed for failure if you're not friends who care for each other. I love together time and time to decompress alone. Have missed female companionship on a dating/friendship level and make no bones about looking to settle down with the right person and hopefully both growing very old together. Love reading (actual books), board games, especially backgammon, cards, parchesi. I love playing basically. Life is too short not to have fun. Dig the beach, the mountains, camping, fishing, and walks/bike riding in pretty areas. At the same time, love being home goofing, gardening, repairing, painting, and improving. I consider myself very good at doing the things most ladies want done but don't necessarily want to do! Have a strong artistic appreciation. Myself, I do wood working, needle felting,and attempt painting. Mainly "primitive" art using found objects. (Think Howard Finster) I have a healthy appreciation for the absurd, possess a dry sense of humor, and some would classify me as a smart ass.(A nice one, mind) I have no need nor desire for games, nonsense, 1 night stands, people who are crazy or addicts/alcoholics (unless in recovery and sober) I think that God, as I understand Him/Her is the driving force of all that is good and without His grace I would not be alive. Believe His intention for us is to love one another, treat people with kindness, respect and tolerance and try to do His will always. What you believe is your business.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
target practice, reading, music, movies, killing zombies, gardening, fleamarkets, fishing, cooking & recipes
Body Type
average
Movies
action, sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, indie, horror, comedy, drama
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
yes
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Sales / Marketing
Income level
$50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
alone, with pets
Socially, I am
home body, comic relief
Political Views
libertarian
Food Related
Italian, Caribbean, Japanese, Mediterranean, Omnivore, Soul Food, Spicy, Indian, French, Fine Dining, Fast Food, Comfort, Chinese
Personality
intellectual, lover, romantic, fun loving
Individuality
circus clown
Religious Views
Catholic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for
dating, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets
Fish, Dog, Cat
Gender
Male
Music
Hard Rock, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Ska, Rock, Reggae, R and B, Punk, Progressive Rock, Metal, Bluegrass, Jazz, Heavy Metal, Classical
Hair Style
layered
Fitness & Sports
hiking, cycling, walking, bowling
Health Related
meditation


Groups:
Divorced, Has Custody



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
reading, target practice, writing, cooking & recipes, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, hunting, killing zombies, movies, music, painting, photography
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, thick
Movies
action, comedy, drama, horror, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
auburn, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race
Relationship
divorced, single, widowed
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
college grad, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Profession
Clerical / Administrative, Education / Academic Research, Food Service, Medical / Health Services, Sales / Marketing
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
daily, for medicinal purposes, cigarettes, cigars
Do they drink?
beer, in recovery, liquor, no, socially, teetotaller, wine
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with kids, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
a couch potato, better in small groups, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views
conservative, democrat, independent, liberal, libertarian, not interested in politics, progressive, republican
Food Related
Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Omnivore, Raw, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Vegetarian
Personality
clown, coffeeholic, conservative, extrovert, frugal, fun loving, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, preppy, professional, romantic
Individuality
cougar, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Hindu, Islam, Jewish
They are looking for
dating, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets
Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Iguana, Monkey, Rabbit, Rabbits, Turtle, Turtles
Gender
Female
Music
Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Metal, Pop, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Reggae, Rock, Ska, Soul
Hair Style
curly, emo, french braid, french twist, layered, long hair, pageboy, perm, ponytail, rattail, shag, spiky, straight
Fitness & Sports
aerobics, ballet, baseball, basketball, bowling, cycling, football (U.S.), gymnastics, hiking, jogging, skiing, tennis, volleyball, walking, yoga
Health Related
alternative medicine, cancer survivor, detoxing, herbalism, meditation, minor dietary issues, minor health issues, naturopathy, therapy, western medicine


Favorite videos

No video.

Favorites / Friends for TALLGUY4769

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of TALLGUY4769 on Divorced Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for TALLGUY4769

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Divorced Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for TALLGUY4769

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Divorced Passions video game Library

Divorced Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Divorced Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Georgia

Ad Partner







.