Str8uptripn, 61 it's been a while
Kansas City, MO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

Taking a new approach here
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies romantic comedy, indie, bollywood, drama, action, horror, romance, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Construction / Craftsman
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am flirt, side kick, social butterfly, class clown
Political Views democrat
Food Related Comfort, French, Chinese, Italian, Spicy, Sushi, Fine Dining, BRAINS!!!, Hot Sauce on Everything, Chocoholic
Personality lover, geek, fun loving, conservative, jock, thrifty, coffeeholic, romantic, intellectual, pirate
Individuality vampire
I'm looking for miss right, penpal, friends - with benefits, dating, relationship, romance
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i was born in january
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Dance, Classical, Funk, Choir, Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Trance, Techno, R and B, Industrial, Indie, House, Hip Hop
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports working out, cycling, running, dancing, hiking, volleyball, soccer (U.S.), basketball, walking, jogging, tennis, golf
No Videos!

My Photos
Str8uptripn Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner