Profile Page For spiderhulk

Spiderhulk, 49 currently offline
map pin Inland Empire, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Spider-Hulk Smash!
Separated. Are you?
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 260 lbs
Body Type pleasantly plump
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, indie, sci-fi, drama, action, horror, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian, Native American, Other
Relationship separated
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree, college grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Other, Computer related / Hardware
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, anti-social
Food Related Carnivore, Chocoholic, BRAINS!!!, Fast Food
Personality lover, loner, geek, romantic, introvert, professional
Individuality magician, cougar lover, werewolf, ninja, nudist
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for miss right, soulmate, conversation, fun, dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, travel companion, penpal
My Sign i was born in may, taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music House, Classical, Dance, Relaxation and Meditation, World, Funk, Reggae, Folk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Choir, Chamber, Celtic, Bluegrass, Alternative Rock, Punk, Indie, Trance, Techno, Rock, Rap, Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Pop, Opera, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz, Industrial
Hair Style shaved head, spiky, buzz cut, short hair
Fitness & Sports dancing, hiking, walking, cycling
Health Related challenging health issues

My Photos
Spiderhulk Image 0
Spiderhulk Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner