Sharibaby, 2023 it's been a while
Flint, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

A praying woman who serves God wholeheartedly
I went through a hurtful divorce in 2003. Have moved on, and allowed God to heal the wounds. Now I would like to find a sweet, loving godly man with hopes of building a new life.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Weight 155 lbs
Body Type average
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, drama, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown, auburn
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am home body, side kick, comic relief
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Soul Food
Personality lover, romantic, fun loving
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for soulmate, romance, relationship, mr. right, travel companion
My Sign i was born in february, pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Gender Female
Music Bluegrass, Country, Dance, Gospel, Motown, R and B, Christian Rock
Hair Style short hair, layered
Fitness & Sports swimming
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, swimming, surfing, running, television, reading, photography, music, movies, mime, hunting, dancing, cycling, computers, travel, working out, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, pleasantly plump, slender
Orientation straight
Eye Color black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color a little gray, bald, white / gray, light brown, dark brown, blond, black
Their Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, African American, Mixed Race
Relationship divorced, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - do not want kids, yes - single parent home, yes - grown and out of the house
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with kids
Personality romantic, professional, lover, loner, jock, intellectual, fun loving, conservative, activist, extrovert
Religious Views Christian
They are looking for soulmate, relationship, miss right
No Videos!

My Photos
Sharibaby Image 0
Sharibaby Image 1
Sharibaby Image 2
Sharibaby Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner