Profile Page For shadowkx

Shadowkx, 54 it's been a while
map pin Covina, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

Been there don't want that.
Been there don't want that. I know what doesn't work for me. If you sweet on some level and genuinely a good woman, I have time for you.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type athletic, average
Movies sci-fi, comedy, horror, action, drama, indie, romantic comedy, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, mockumentaries
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown, a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Executive / Management, Politics / Goverment / Military, Technical / Science / Engineering, Internet
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? cigars
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, flirt, better in small groups, comic relief, a couch potato, class clown
Political Views libertarian, conservative, independent
Food Related Carnivore, Omnivore, Indian, French, Japanese, Chinese, Italian, Spicy, Fast Food, Sushi, Fine Dining, Soul Food, Mediterranean, Thai, Mexican
Personality activist, nerd, type a, fun loving, professional, conservative, liberal, jock, flirt, romantic, intellectual, tree hugger, loner, lover, geek, pirate, clown
Individuality pirate at heart, superhero
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for friends only, penpal, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, something interesting, soulmate
My Sign i was born in july, leo : july 23-aug. 22
Military Service veteran, navy
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Country, Death Metal, Folk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Opera, Pop, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rock, Techno, Funk, World, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports swimming, working out, walking, football (U.S.), baseball, skiing, bowling, martial arts, snowboarding, hiking, scuba, snorkeling, rock climbing, tai chi
Languages English
Looking for
Their Body Type voluptuous, slender, skinny, fit, disabled, bodybuilder, average, athletic, slim, a few extra pounds, supermodel
Orientation straight, bisexual
Relationship widowed, single - never married, single, separated, divorced
Do they smoke? only when I drink, daily, for medicinal purposes, electronic cigarettes, ceremonial smoking, socially
Do they drink? socially, no
They are looking for romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion, relationship, penpal, dating, conversation

My Photos
Shadowkx Image 0
Shadowkx Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In