Retrolv77, 45 it's been a while
Las Vegas, NV, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, indie, romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single
Education Level some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Hospitality / Travel, Food Service
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with roommate(s), in a van down by the river
Socially, I am better in small groups, the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, comic relief
Food Related Sushi, Spicy, Italian, Chinese, Japanese, Diet Every Now & Then, Carnivore, Omnivore
Personality fun loving, lover, conservative, flirt, romantic
Individuality ninja, goatee, mime
Religious Views Latter-day Saints
I'm looking for soulmate, penpal, miss right, conversation, the yin to my yang, dating, relationship, romance
My Sign i was born in october, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Dog, Spider, Rock
Gender Male
Music Trance, Ska, Reggae, Techno, Rock, Heavy Metal, Punk, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Country, Folk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Progressive Rock, Hip Hop, Indie, Industrial, Metal, Motown
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports skateboarding, hiking, snowboarding, diving, swimming
No Videos!

My Photos
Retrolv77 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner