Welcome to Divorced Passions!

Profile Page For redhead54

Redhead54, 67 currently offline
map pin Aaron, MO, USA

Find Other Singles In
Missouri!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6)

Looking
Looking I am a 54 year old woman that is dedicated to my family and friends, will fight for them when they need me to. I enjoy watching movies and going to the theater. I love to try new things and enjoy some challenges; I am an animal lover and I have 2 small dogs that I rescued and 4 parrots. I don’t drink alcohol and I have never been drunk. I enjoy traveling and seeing new places and meeting new people. I am not afraid to try new foods and I really love to cook. I used to get out of duty by cooking and baking. I enjoy a variety of music from jazz, country, soul, rock, pop to mention a few. I like going to the park and walking around the lake. I like to be romantic and cuddle. My family and friends both have called my silly and funny, intelligent, gentle, thoughtful and caring. I try to think of others and how they would feel in “the what if scenario. “ When I was going through the difficult teen years growing up I asked my mother why I was born. She replied “To make others lives better” I have never forgotten what she said to me. I served in the Army for 12 years both active duty and Reserves. One time a COL stated that I appeared loquacious and I giggled and told him he was probably correct. I didn’t know what the definition to that word. I couldn’t remember that word when I went home but a couple of weeks later I woke up and remembered the word and I looked it up in the dictionary. It means prone to excessive speech. I must say though I can be just as quite as be talkative depending on the situation. Because of the military I was able to see other countries and meet many different people. To me that was wonderful! I now work for DOD. I am looking for a person that is loyal, kind, intelligent, likes to learn and explore, likes to travel, must like animals, family, and friends and enjoys life. He must have faith in God. Must be able to laugh and enjoy the simple things. Must like to cuddle and be honest. No games I am too old to play.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Body Type a few extra pounds, pleasantly plump, average, overweight, slim, slender, fit, large
Movies romantic comedy, drama, action, romance, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - and am unable to
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Clerical / Administrative
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Political Views conservative
Food Related Fine Dining, Thai, Sushi, Italian, Comfort, Japanese, French, Chocoholic
Personality frugal, conservative, thrifty, lover, extrovert, romantic, fun loving
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, penpal, travel companion, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, mr. right
My Sign i was born in april
Military Service veteran, army
Pets Dogs, Birds
Gender Female
Music Choir, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Christian Rock, Rock, Progressive Rock, Pop, Karaoke, Jazz, Gospel, Folk, Dance, Country, Classical, Celtic
Hair Style layered
Fitness & Sports walking, dancing, swimming
Health Related diabetic

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
Missouri!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World