Welcome to Divorced Passions!

Profile Page For rebekka1954

Rebekka1954, 69 currently offline
map pin Ontario, CANADA

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (3)

Do any women believe in true love anymore!
Do any women believe in true love anymore! I am looking for a femme woman for friendship, companionship, romance, to date, chat, share meals, watch movies, shopping & just spend time with.

A woman who will hold hands, hug, kiss, even in public, no shame.

I would enjoy being with an independent, financially secure woman, who is into her own thing, accepting, caring, and who doesn't use profanity or demand too much.

I would like to know a woman who is neat, clean & happy within herself.

I have not travelled much, but hope she would like to. I would like to show her where I grew up, went to school, parks I played in, and I would like her to be shown me hers.

My dream home, loft, is in a warm climate, on a beach, where I can see the ocean & dangle my feet in.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Lesbian
Height 6'00"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests comic books, writing, television, shopping, reading, music, movies, internet
Body Type slender, disabled, average
Movies action, drama, sci-fi
Orientation lesbian, transgender-mtf, asexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Profession Clerical / Administrative
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am a couch potato, better in small groups, home body, loner, side kick, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views ndp - the new democratic party (canada), green party, not interested in politics
Food Related Chocoholic, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality conservative, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, nerd, tree hugger
Individuality psychic
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan
I'm looking for romance, relationship, something interesting, penpal, miss right, fun, dating, conversation, the yin to my yang
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, i was born in september
Gender Transgender, Female

My Photos
Rebekka1954 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!








Meet In The Real World