Ravenzlife, 43 it's been a while
Washington, DC, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

Meeting new people
Meeting new people If you really wanna know me just ask.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am a couch potato, flirt, loner, home body, social butterfly, side kick, comic relief, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Soul Food, Fine Dining, Sushi, Fast Food, Spicy, Chinese, Japanese, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality romantic, nerd, fun loving, thrifty, coffeeholic, professional, total slacker, introvert, extrovert, geek, lover, intellectual, conservative, loner, playa, flirt
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Wiccan, Christian
I'm looking for dating
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Military Service army
Gender Male
Music Punk, Christian Rock, Trance, Techno, Screamo, Rock, R and B, Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Pop, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Rap, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Country
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports working out, surfing, dancing, bowling, weightlifting, basketball, jogging
No Videos!

My Photos
Ravenzlife Image 0
Ravenzlife Image 1
Ravenzlife Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner