Princesa, 0 it's been a while
Tampa St Petersburg, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

5'2" with brown eyes, smile that would melt your heart, lips soft as a feather, heart pure as gold, proud mother of two wonderful kids, everything you want a woman to be, tattoos and piercings, ride a kawasaki with pride. I am just me and I enjoy being who I am. Want me for who I am, enjoy me for who I have become. I will never change. My children love me know matter what. Can u do that ?
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Inter-racial
Relationship divorced
Education Level some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Clerical / Administrative
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with kids
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore
Personality nerd, fun loving, preppy, lover, intellectual, romantic, flirt
Individuality piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, soulmate, mr. right
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Military Service air force
Fitness & Sports surfing, working out, swimming, cycling, yoga, running
Looking for
Orientation asexual
Eye Color green, hazel, black, blue, brown, glass, gray
Their Ethnicity Caucasian, Inter-racial, Mixed Race
Relationship single - never married
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, socially
Do they drink? socially
No Videos!

My Photos
Princesa Image 0
Princesa Image 1
Princesa Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner