Welcome to Divorced Passions!

Profile Page For lordgary

Lordgary, 59 currently offline
map pin Ottawa, CANADA

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0)

Not just another guy... hopefully your guy :)
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, average
Movies action, horror, drama, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown, a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Computer related / Hardware
Income level Less than $25,000, that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with pets, alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, flirt, better in small groups, comic relief, a couch potato
Political Views the liberal party (canada), socialist, green party, independent, conservative, liberal, ndp - the new democratic party (canada), democrat
Food Related Fast Food, Italian, Chinese, Carnivore
Personality coffeeholic, geek, tree hugger, activist, nerd, fun loving, introvert, liberal, flirt, romantic
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Catholic
I'm looking for miss right, soulmate, the yin to my yang, relationship, romance
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in july
Pets Cats
Gender Male
Music Country, Alternative Rock, Rock, Pop, Metal, Hard Rock, Celtic
Hair Style straight, short hair
Fitness & Sports walking, swimming
Health Related minor health issues, western medicine, minor dietary issues
Looking for
Orientation straight
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
They are looking for soulmate, the yin to my yang, mr. right, relationship, romance
Gender Female

My Photos
Lordgary Image 0
Lordgary Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!








Meet In The Real World