LCCL

  • LCCL Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'05"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 48 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

Leave LCCL A Message

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Mississippi!

My Description

loyal friend ISO same

loyal friend ISO same While it may further decrease my chances of meeting a woman on this site, I think it appropriate to preface this entire description with a list of items that will likely exclude me from many people’s list of potential friends/partners. These items will be turn-offs for most people, yet I suspect there may be a few people out there who find them intriguing. -I am 5’5” tall. -I am of “average” build for South MS, which means I am fat. -I am Psychologically Sophisticated, and quickly become uninterested in people who are not...does that make me pretentious...perhaps. - I smoke about 2 packs of cigarettes a day. - I drink daily, yet I am incredibly annoyed with “drunken behavior” and neither engage in it, nor tolerate it in others. -I am an Atheist. -I play poker...a lot. -I am tattooed with many “severe” images. -I do my very best to avoid exposure to activities such as watching TV, “muddin,” and sports. -I find most children annoying, and do not intend to have any of my own. If the above items are not “show stoppers,” then perhaps I can interest you in some of my better features. -For people I consider friends the following statement is true 100% of the time: “If I’ve got it...you’ve got it.” -I enjoy conversation, and am always willing to talk about anything. -I tip well. -Many individuals on this site seem to indicate that they are interested in meeting someone who is “real.” I am an extremely authentic person. -I give the change back to cashiers when they make a mistake in my favor. -I can teach several subjects well. -Me = MS Applied Psychology UGA...ABD for PhD in Psych with specialty in Structural Equation Modeling. (I offer that just to give some empirical evidence of my possessing some degree of “intelligence.” Many individuals on this site indicate they value that trait...I have it).

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average
Orientation
straight, asexual
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
blond
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
post-Graduate
Profession
Executive / Management
Income level
$50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke?
cigarettes, chain smoker
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
loner
Political Views
libertarian
Food Related
Sushi, Spicy, Hot Sauce on Everything
Personality
geek, lover, loner, coffeeholic, nerd, type a, professional, introvert, intellectual
Individuality
tattoos
Religious Views
Atheist
I'm looking for
dating, friends only, penpal, travel companion, romance, miss right, soulmate, something REALLY hot, conversation, friends - with benefits, relationship
My Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs
Military Service
veteran, army
Pets
Cat
Gender
Male
Music
Hardcore, Funk, Classical, Death Metal, Folk, Rock, Progressive Rock, Opera, Metal, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz, Industrial, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock
Hair Style
curly
Health Related
western medicine


Groups:
Divorced and Ready To Try Again ; Seeking a New Beginning ; Divorced, No Kids



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Favorites / Friends for LCCL

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of LCCL on Divorced Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for LCCL

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Divorced Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for LCCL

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Divorced Passions video game Library

Divorced Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Divorced Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Mississippi

Ad Partner







.