Ladybritish, 54 it's been a while
Dayton, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

ladybritish Hey, I am a 5'6, British born, silky carmel skinned woman. I've received many compliments about my smile, so I smile a lot! I am somewhat of a conundrum. I am studious, intelligent yet, I tend to be very easy going and enjoy a hearty laugh. The one thing I manage to do everyday, is laugh with my friends and family. Although I look sweet and conservative, my inner spirit is definetly fun and unpredictable. I am a typical Sag who loves to pamper and to be pampered. I also enjoy the Arts, sports, good movies, and clothes/shoe shopping. Although I would consider going to a hockey game as a perfect first date, I also enjoy being low key and reading an interesting book or watching an informative documentary. Basically, I like a little of everything!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 210 lbs
Body Type thick, voluptuous, a few extra pounds
Movies romance, romantic comedy, drama, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship separated
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level college grad
Profession Medical / Health Services
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with kids
Political Views democrat, the conservative party (uk)
Food Related Soul Food, Fine Dining, Sushi, Spicy, Italian, Comfort, Japanese, French, Chocoholic
Personality romantic, lover, professional
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for mr. right, soulmate, conversation, friends - with benefits, dating, relationship, romance, mr. right now, the yin to my yang, penpal
My Sign i was born in december, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Fish, Turtle
Gender Female
Fitness & Sports yoga
No Videos!

My Photos
Ladybritish Image 0
Ladybritish Image 1
Ladybritish Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner