Welcome to Divorced Passions!

Profile Page For debincalif

Debincalif, 56 currently offline
map pin Sacramento, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (2)

Hello - Is Anyone Out There?
Hello - Is Anyone Out There? Hi there,

So the story goes like this: I was married, but divorced... Then I found love again, but God had other plans for my life and I was widowed in 2009. I'm finding myself ready to get "out there" again. I'm not ready to get married yet, but I am interested in dating and a possible relationship.

I have a son from my first marriage who shares time between his dad and me. He's a great kid, and I love him dearly. The other light in my life is my chihuahua. I got her as a companion pet after my husband passed away.

I'm content to be a home-body, but thoroughly enjoy a night out, day trip, or weekend escape. I love going to sporting events & watching sports... I've even been known to pick up a fishing pole and even own one, but I certainly wouldn't call it a passion. LOL! I enjoy cooking, and love to try out new recipes. I think it would be so much fun to find someone to share some kitchen time with! I enjoy gardening and crafty things, spending time with friends and family, and laughing (laughter is a *must* in any relationship I enter into). I enjoy most types of music, but most of the time you can find me listening to adult contemporary, rock, or alternative music (Creed, Matchbox Twenty, Daughtry, Pearl Jam, Coldplay, etc). I am definitely a girly-girl and a hopeless romantic, but I love my tomboy side too.

Basically, I'm just a regular girl-next-door looking for someone special.

You need to be honest, have a sense of humor, be in tune with the give-and-take that any relationship requires. Emotional availability and maturity are definite requirements. Intelligence is a big turn-on for me - and I'm oddly attracted to nerds and goofballs with a bad-boy side. )

I don't have any particular "type" - what's inside counts the most. If you happend to have nice muscles and gorgeous eyes, that would just be the cherry on top!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Orientation straight
Gender Female

My Photos
Debincalif Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World