DARSINHOUS

Hidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo Image

  • DARSINHOUS Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'04"
  • Weight: 440 lbs
  • Age: 0 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

DARSINHOUS has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    DARSINHOUS has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Oklahoma!

My Description

looking for someone friendly

I have just gotten divorced (although the marriage was over quite a while before that). I have a 5 year old daughter, and am going through a custody battle. Having pent the last 5 1/2 years as a stay at home dad has really changed my outlook on life. I like to go out and have a good time, but I do not begrudge my daughter for all the times that I could not do so because of her. She is a hell of a lot more important to me than partying at a club. That being said, I do get to do that every once in a while, and it is something that I would like to share. For me a club is not someplace to pick someone up (has never happened), but more a place to relax and have a good time in a more outgoing environment that my home.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
internet, movies, music, reading, television, computers, video games, writing, cooking & recipes
Body Type
large
Movies
sci-fi, action, comedy, drama, horror, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
a little gray, dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
daily
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views
independent
Food Related
Japanese, Spicy, Chocoholic, Comfort, French, Carnivore, Italian, Chinese
Personality
intellectual, lover, romantic, extrovert, white trash, flirt, fun loving, geek
Individuality
beard, stache
Religious Views
Agnostic
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), prescription only
I'm looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, relationship, romance
My Sign
leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets
Cats, Dog
Gender
Male


Groups:
Newly Divorced ; Divorced and Ready To Try Again ; Seeking a New Beginning ; Seeking Romance ; Seeking Something Casual



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Relationship
widowed, single - never married, separated, open relationship, divorced
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house, no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
some college, college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate
Do they smoke?
daily, socially, only when I drink, no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink?
socially
Personality
white trash, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, introvert, lover
Drugs
never, prescription only
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, mr. right now, romance


Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for DARSINHOUS*


Favorites / Friends for DARSINHOUS

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of DARSINHOUS on Divorced Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Video Games for DARSINHOUS

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Divorced Passions video game Library

Divorced Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Divorced Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Oklahoma

Ad Partner







.