Cc2210, 50 it's been a while

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Single mother ready to date.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type fit, voluptuous, athletic
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, drama, action, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Other
Relationship single, divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level ain't had no skoolin
Profession Other, Journalist / Writer
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live family and friends visit often, with kids
Socially, I am social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Italian, Chinese, Indian, Mediterranean, Carnivore, Fine Dining
Personality flirt, lover, fashionista, fun loving, romantic, extrovert
Individuality ninja
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for conversation, mr. right, soulmate, something REALLY hot, dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in december
Gender Female
Music Gospel, Punk, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Funk, Soul, Reggae, Celtic, Classical, Country, Trance, R and B, Dance, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Opera, Techno, Rap, Rock
Hair Style dreadlocks
Fitness & Sports aerobics, dancing, martial arts, walking, jogging
Health Related western medicine
No Videos!

My Photos
Cc2210 Image 0
Cc2210 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In