Blaise33, 44 it's been a while
Oklahoma City, OK, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

I am looking to meet interesting people who want to chat. Looking for a man who is strong and responsible. Preferrably somebody who knows what he is looking for.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, sports, reading, photography, music, movies
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, horror, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Native American
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level college grad
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? wine, socially
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Personality professional, fun loving, conservative
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, penpal
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Turtle, Cat
Gender Female
Music Metal, Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Rock, R and B, Punk, Heavy Metal
Hair Style layered, emo
Fitness & Sports working out, walking, volleyball, bowling, skateboarding, martial arts
No Videos!

My Photos
Blaise33 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner