Babybrown36, 47 it's been a while
All, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

something new
something new i am looking a friend, someone i can get to know. someone who loves to laugh; watch movies, hangout with friends and family..a love of traveling would be great as i love to hit the road every chance i get.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type pleasantly plump
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romantic comedy, drama, action, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent
Food Related Chinese, Italian, Spicy, Soul Food
Personality fun loving, romantic, lover, coffeeholic
Individuality pirate at heart, cougar lover, cougar
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for dating, soulmate, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, penpal, conversation, mr. right
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, i was born in october
Gender Female
Music Dance, Christian Rock, Rap, R and B, Motown, Hip Hop, Gospel, Country, Classical, Choir
Hair Style short hair, bob cut, ponytail, straightened
Fitness & Sports working out, walking, volleyball, bowling, hiking, dancing
Videos
No Videos!

My Photos
Babybrown36 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!














FIND Other Singles In
Illinois

Ad Partner







.