Welcome to Divorced Passions!

Profile Page For andylofgren

Andylofgren, 39 currently offline
map pin Seattle Tacoma, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Washington!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2)

easy going, value trust, appreciate loyalty
easy going, value trust, appreciate loyalty No specific preference for those divorced necessarily, but indifferent in this respect.


Although I may at times appear otherwise, I have a very easy going nature and I believe in the concept of freedom and liberty. Additionally I have a sentimental nature and maintain a high level of regard for that which I find preferable and or memorable. The significance of that which is most relevant need not necessarily decline with the passage of time.


Political philosophy and candidate of preference for 2012:

Although it is not my belief that every aspect of Ron Paul's foreign policy philosophy is entirely optimal in every regard he does, however remain my choice for 2012:

It is my belief that government has seriously crossed its bounds, both with its excess monetary waste and unreasonable intrusions on civil liberties for the problem to have much real hope of being satisfactorily resolved (that is, to my satisfaction) by any of the other potentially viable candidates in consideration of their philosophies expressed, and it is only Paul (among them) who has genuinely accepted the challenge with his firm libertarian stance and genuine ideals. Specifically, it is these matters of concern, being the excess waste and unwarranted civil liberties intrusions that I consider to be the most immediate and detrimentally impacting concerns relating to government in terms of my perspective at this time. I am afraid that the concept of limited government, where government is limited in its oppressive powers of intrusion (into people’s lives) may be a concept (quite unfortunately) long forgotten by many Americans, some of whom may even go so far as to delegate what otherwise might be the task of their personal moral compass (their self-determining moral mechanism as to right and wrong) to that of their government, so as to trust (in some cases perhaps almost unquestioningly) government to fulfill the task of being their supreme moral arbiter as for all matters otherwise unc
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type slender
Movies action
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Technical / Science / Engineering, Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am loner
Political Views conservative, libertarian
Food Related Vegetarian, Sushi, Comfort
Personality fun loving, introvert, conservative, intellectual, frugal
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for miss right, soulmate, miss right now, dating, romance, relationship
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in october
Pets Birds
Gender Male
Music Hip Hop, Soul, Trance, Techno, Rap, R and B, Pop, Motown, Dance
Hair Style short hair, layered, straight
Fitness & Sports skiing, snowboarding, hiking, surfing, swimming

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
Washington!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World