Glamrockchick, 49 it's been a while
Abbot, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (6) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

iso long haired gothic boys only
iso rocker guy i'm seeking a ltr with a single dad who loves spending time together. long hair is a big plus. must like rock music
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 110 lbs
Body Type slim, slender, skinny
Movies comedy, sci-fi, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American, Native American
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level currently in college
Profession Computer related / Hardware
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with kids, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am flirt
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie, Chocoholic, Chinese, Italian
Personality lover
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for soulmate, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign i was born in august
Gender Female
Music Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Metal
Hair Style long hair
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests acting, computers, dancing, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, television, video games
Their Body Type skinny, slender, slim
Orientation straight
Hair Color black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown
Their Ethnicity Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Other
Relationship committed, dating someone special, divorced, off the market, just here for friends, seeing someone, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids yes, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Profession Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Entertainment / Media, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Manufacturing / Distributions, Other, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
They currently live with a significant other, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s), alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night
Socially, they are a couch potato, a total freak, class clown, comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Chinese, Chocoholic, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Hot Sauce on Everything, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Mexican, Organic, BRAINS!!!
Personality fun loving, lover
They are looking for dating, friends only, miss right, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Gender Male
Music Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Metal
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports diving, martial arts, running, skateboarding, skiing, surfing, walking, working out
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
Glamrockchick Image 0
Glamrockchick Image 1
Glamrockchick Image 2
Glamrockchick Image 3
Glamrockchick Image 4
Glamrockchick Image 5

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner